Remove a bookmarked GPT from Promptmatic.

Modified on Fri, 31 May at 6:50 AM

Promptmatic is very easy to use and designed to be adapted without much learning process. In this tutorial, we will learn how to delete a bookmarked GPT from Promptmatic.


Step 1: Go to My GPTs

To access all your GPTs at once, go to the My GPTs section of your Promptmatic dashboard.


Step 2: Click the Delete Button

Select the GPT bookmark you want to delete and click the Remove this bookmark button next to it. A confirmation notification will appear.


Step 3: Confirm Deletion

Confirm your action by clicking the Remove this bookmark and it’s done. Once removed, you can add the bookmark again. There is no limitation.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article